Adigo headquarter is situated in Mölndal, just south of Gothenburg. Our sales offices are also available in Germany and Finland.

Please use our following contact addresses:

Order
order@adigoab.com

Invoices
ekonomi@adigoab.com

Other Questions
info@adigoab.com

HEADQUARTER 

Postal Address:
Box 8
SE-431 21 MÖLNDAL

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 340
Fax: +46 (0)31 672 350

Visit- & Delivery address:
Neongatan 10
SE-431 53 MÖLNDAL

SALESOFFICE GERMANY 

Postal Address:
150, Heilbronner Strasse
DE-70191 STUTTGART

Tel: +49 (0)711 490 04 316
Fax: +49 (0)711 490 04 317

SALESOFFICE FINLAND 

Postal Address:
Suokalliontie 9
FI-01740 VANTAA

Tel: +358 400 442 337

SALES - SWEDEN 

Peter Blom
peter.blom@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 347

 

SALES - GERMANY 

Robert Odvik
robert.odvik@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 340

SALES - FINLAND 

Mika Willström
mw@customised-solutions.eu

Tel: +358 400 442 337

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Christoffer Bengtsson
christoffer.bengtsson@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 339

 

Maria Björk Automotive
maria.bjork@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 355

 

PURCHASE 

Lena Landelius
lena.landelius@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 344

QUALITY 

Emil Sjöbacken
emil.sjobacken@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 358

 

R&D 

William Lantz
william.lantz@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 342

MANAGING DIRECTOR 

Peter Mayer
peter.mayer@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 340

FINANCE 

Charlott Axhov
charlott.axhov@adigoab.com

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 357