Adigo headquarter is situated in Mölndal, just south of Gothenburg. Our sales offices are also available in Germany and Finland.

Please use our following contact addresses:

Order
order@adigoab.com

Invoices
ekonomi@adigoab.com

Other Questions
info@adigoab.com

HEADQUARTER 

Postal Address:
Box 8
SE-431 21 MÖLNDAL

Tel: +46 (0)31 67 23 40
Fax: +46 (0)31 67 23 50

Visit- & Deliveryaddress:
Neongatan 10
SE-431 53 MÖLNDAL

SALESOFFICE GERMANY 

Postal Address:
150, Heilbronner Strasse
DE-70191 STUTTGART

Tel: +49 (0)711 490 04 316
Fax: +49 (0)711 490 04 317

SALESOFFICE FINLAND 

Postal Address:
Suokalliontie 9
FI-01740 VANTAA

Tel: +358 400 442 337

Managing Director 

Peter Mayer
peter.mayer@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 67 23 48
Mobile: +46 (0)739 17 86 21

 

 

SALES - SWEDEN 

Peter Blom
peter.blom@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 67 23 47
Mobile: +46 (0)705 19 60 45

SALES - GERMANY 

Robert Odvik
robert.odvik@adigoab.com

Direct: +49 170 18 70 299

SALES - FINLAND 

Mika Willström
mw@customised-solutions.eu

Direct: +358 400 442 337

CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Pernilla Hakeröd
pernilla.hakerod@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 67 23 55

PURCHASE 

Lena Landelius
lena.landelius@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 67 23 44
Mobile: +46 (0)705 89 58 89

 

QUALITY 

Tobias Thoresson
tobias.thoresson@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 67 23 58
Mobile: +46 (0)730 66 19 96

DESIGN ENGINEER 

Mattias Rudklint
mattias.rudklint@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 67 23 45
Mobile: +46 (0)730 23 30 20

 

FINANCE 

Charlott Axhov
charlott.axhov@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 67 23 57
Mobile: +46 (0)730 66 02 17