Adigo headquarter is situated in Mölndal, just south of Gothenburg. Our sales offices are also available in Germany and Finland.

Please use our following contact addresses:

Order
order@adigoab.com

Invoices
ekonomi@adigoab.com

Other Questions
info@adigoab.com

HEADQUARTER 

Postal Address:
Box 8
SE-431 21 MÖLNDAL

Tel: +46 (0)31 672 340
Fax: +46 (0)31 672 350

Visit- & Delivery address:
Neongatan 10
SE-431 53 MÖLNDAL

SALESOFFICE GERMANY 

Postal Address:
150, Heilbronner Strasse
DE-70191 STUTTGART

Tel: +49 (0)711 490 04 316
Fax: +49 (0)711 490 04 317

SALESOFFICE FINLAND 

Postal Address:
Suokalliontie 9
FI-01740 VANTAA

Tel: +358 400 442 337

SALES - SWEDEN 

Peter Blom
peter.blom@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 347
Mobile: +46 (0)705 196 045

SALES - GERMANY 

Robert Odvik
robert.odvik@adigoab.com

Direct: +49 170 187 0299

SALES - FINLAND 

Mika Willström
mw@customised-solutions.eu

Direct: +358 400 442 337

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Pernilla Hakeröd
pernilla.hakerod@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 355

HEAD OF PURCHASE 

Lena Landelius
lena.landelius@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 344
Mobile: +46 (0)705 895 889

PURCHASE 

David Olsson
david.olsson@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 339
Mobile: +46 (0)761 387 775

PROJECT MANAGER 

William Lantz
william.lantz@adigoab.com

Mobile: +46 (0)732 755 703

QUALITY 

Krister Syrtén
krister.syrten@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 346
Mobile: +46 (0)702 367 669

R&D 

Mattias Rudklint
mattias.rudklint@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 345
Mobile: +46 (0)730 233 020

MANAGING DIRECTOR 

Peter Mayer
peter.mayer@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 348
Mobile: +46 (0)739 178 621

FINANCE 

Charlott Axhov
charlott.axhov@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 357
Mobile: +46 (0)730 660 217

MARKETING 

Helén Kjellberg
helen.kjellberg@adigoab.com

Direct: +46 (0)31 672 342
Mobile: +46 (0)705 553 618